SJ Driscoll tagged me in the 11 questions game. Normally, I put these off, but this one seemed interesting, so here we go.

The game rules are answer 11 questions asked of you, make up 11 more, and tag 11 people. We all know I’m not big on the chain letter aspect, but I’ll answer the questions for sure!

1) Which season, and why?

Fall. I like the mild weather, the color of the world, and I become grateful for the cold, before snow hits and I despise where I live.

2) What’s your earliest memory?

Good question. Pretty sure watching Return of the Jedi at my grandparents when I was six or so, even if it’s only a couple of scenes.

3) Cats or dogs? (Birds? Fish?)

Mice and rats. Though snakes aren’t bad, either.

4) Tea or coffee?

Neither. Never liked coffee, and I haven’t found a tea I enjoy. Water and occasional sodas for me.

5) Hogwarts or Rivendell?

Rivendell, no question.

6) What’s the top item on your life list?

Very good question. Publishing and creating are pretty much the big things on my lists, so that’s what I do.

7) Who would you be if you weren’t yourself?

I wouldn’t be. I learned to embrace who I am.

8) How would your life change if you won the lottery?

I wouldn’t worry about money so much. Would take a chance on one of those businesses I always wanted to run.

9) If you could travel anywhere, where would you go, and why?

Right now? I want to visit the Netherlands, a nice long visit. Between a few people I’ve met from the Netherlands, and TEDAmsterdam, I’ve fallen in love with the outlook they have as a society, and would love to get to know it better.

10) Which personal adornment (jewelry, tattoo, hair color, favorite clothing) means the most to you, and why?

I’ve never been physically focused, so I don’t really have a favorite. I have a pair of silver charms on a broken string that I keep still, and they represent things I believe in.

11) Would you rather travel into space or stay on Earth?

We talking colony ships? I’d stay on Earth. If we’re talking short jaunts to visit the planets, I’d love to take the trip!

My tag is simple: You. Pick any question from the list, and answer it in the comments!

