So this is the start of week three of daily blogging! Crazy, huh? I’m loving it. I’m feeling way better about my blogging. It’s getting way easier to get into the daily task of writing a blog post, and I feel my quality is getting better.

So, updates out of the way, this weeks discussion:

We all had dreams as kids, so my question is, what was the first ‘dream job’ you can remember?

Now, it’s obvious writing is my dream, but that definitely wasn’t the first. My first dream job was to be an astronaut. Once upon a time, I could recite facts from dozens of space missions, distances of each planet from the sun, a real ‘astronut.’ At some point, that changed, but NASA is still capturing my imagination, and I doubt that will ever change.

Your turn: What was your first dream job?

