First, ROW80:

Been blogging every day, even though midterm week has made it a bit hell. I hope you liked what I delivered this week, especially considering Thursday kind of sucked to write.

I got a 95 and 92.5 on my midterms, so I’m happy there. My school cuts off the “A” grade at 92, so that’s my minimum ‘pleased’ grade. Yeah, I’m kind of an overachiever.

For writing, I have the new project I referred to Wednesday, plus I’m replotting one that was having issues using the baseline form Larry Brooks put up the other day. Been spending today on that.

As for reading, less than previous weeks, but still plugging away at Little Brother.

Blog Discussion!

I’m definitely a convert to ebooks. In fact I often decide not to buy physical books when I have the chance, just because I know the kindle is more convenient. But that isn’t always true. I went out of my way to buy a copy of Illusions: Confessions of a Reluctant Messiah by Richard Bach. I love this novel. So hunting down a hard-backed copy was enjoyable, and I got lucky and am pretty sure I’ve got a first edition.

Illusions Hard Cover Book Richard BachSo now for you:

Ebook converts: What’s the one book you absolutely must have in hard copy?
Traditionalist: If you could only have ONE book in physical form, what would it be?

Answer below!

