I’ve always tested well. Seriously. But damn if college midterms still don’t kick my ass. I mentioned it on Sunday, but I did really well on my midterms. Solid As for both. But I put so much time into worrying about my Midterms, I’m behind everywhere else!

It’s primarily my Linux course that got hurt, with the huge amount of reading. I’m four chapters behind in the primary text! Now you’d think I’d be extremely worried, but my Midterms and Finals make up the majority of my grade in my program, so those are the things I focus on more than most everything else.

So that’s where my brain has been. I’m almost done with one of those chapters, and I’m trying to focus, but I’m letting other things slide a bit (Like my fiction reading and writing), but life goes on.

What’s got your focus this week?

