Quick Round of Words check-in:

Been blogging daily, but unhappy with it in general, not putting enough effort into my content again. May be time to throttle back from daily and move back into three quality posts a week, which should be easy since I’m used to doing SOME work every day!

I have done no writing, and little reading, putting most of that effort into my school work, with projects coming due in the coming weeks, this is my normal time to drop a few balls.

Tonight, though, I got to hang out with the guys from Unpub and play a new game currently on kickstarter. It’s a lot of fun, and there will be a video up in the next day or two right here (And a lot of other places) where you can check it out. I managed third place by a single play, which had it gone my way, would have been first place for me!

