Ten Wizards Who Found Themselves In Science Fiction Stories The tenth will surprise you.

Gaming, Then and Now: Explaining Pac-Man to a Pre-Schooler I think those of us living through these changes take for granted how much we were defined by what came before. My first system was an NES, and I can already imagine explaining the ancient ritual of blowing into the cartridge to my son. (I still have one around, so he’ll get to try it at some point, too.)

Twitter – The New and Improved Magic 8-Ball I’ve definitely experienced this, good post from Susan Spann.

Kristen Lamb introduces you to the Novel-Killer.

Good thoughts from Terrell Mims: I Am Therefore I Must.

10 Not Absurd Lessons from Margie Lawson via Writers In The Storm

More news on Google+, Google+ may have passed 10,000,000 users this week! How’s that for incredible response?

How is knew technology affected our memories? “Google Effects”

Nerd-music: Strange Charm: A song about Quarks